You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phill from GCHQ - page 46 - Paradigm Shift

in #comics6 years ago

When Danish sailors in the fifties went near equator they were given a special ball-bra called a suspensorium, to prevent the ball-sack to become long in the heat. I am sure the risk was minimal and that the contraption in large part was a result of Danish prejudices about southerners... but then again, I do not have that much personal experience with the testicles of people from warm countries, so who knows ... what I do know is that the story is true, my wife's uncle is an old sailor and he wore the thing! It is from him and her other uncles my wife has learned all the crudeness in the world so no need to apologise. I hereby give you permission to be as rude and vulgar as you want in my comment field. I like comments about ball-bras.

Sort:  

OH MY GOSH. That is the fanciest name for something that holds a wrinkly, sweaty thing. It's scrotastic! ahahahahahah! I have been giggling to myself all day because of this. Your wife sounds like a really cool person.

Haha, yes, it sounds almost noble.

Here's and American from the thirties:


Seems athletes also needed this.

I am very fond of my wife :)

HAHAHA I'm dead. I think I much prefer the term "suspensorium" to a stinky old jock strap. You Europeans are naturally more classy, it seems! Yay for awesome partners!