You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phill from GCHQ - page 66 - Pick up lines

in #comics6 years ago

This is pretty interesting , it reminds me of my uncles work as an artist, he has been creating comics similar as well. im trying to get him on here and off facebook but you know how it is. @ stormstudios is his studios name and his name is Micheal Arnold if you wanted to check his work out and maybe hint about steemit to him maybe. here is a link to his page if thats ok to drop here. thanks https://www.facebook.com/Stormstudio
Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.

be well


Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com

Sort:  

I am not on Facebook, but I hope you get him to publish some drawings here!

Yea I know right, I am on Facebook but don't use it at all. I remessaged him again about it after I commented. Thanks if he gets on steemit I'll let you know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please do! I can reshare and vote for him to get him started.