A cup of coffee/ Una taza de cafe

in #comics5 years ago

This is a page from the Comic Reservorio, which I'm doing for Grunendor ediciones ----> https://www.facebook.com/Grunendor/<------
And that comes painted to the case to tell you that you can already invite me a coffee with Kofi, I leave the link in my BIO. Why do I ask for donations? Why prepare the illustrations I share for free takes me a few hours or sometimes days to prepare them, and currently I am not yet hired as a professional author, which is why some donation would help motivate me to invest more time in the creation of better content and higher quality, and help me depend less on casual work that takes time to share my art with you.


Esta es una pagina del Comic Reservorio, que estoy haciendo para Grunendor ediciones ----> https://www.facebook.com/Grunendor/<------
Y que viene pintado al caso para comentarles que ya pueden invitarme un café con Kofi, les dejo el link en mi BIO. ¿Porque pido donativos? Por qué preparar las ilustraciones que les comparto gratuitamente me lleva desde algunas horas o a veces días en prepararlas, y actualmente aun no estoy contratado como autor profesional, es por ello que algún donativo ayudaría a motivarme a invertir más tiempo en la creación de contenidos mejores y de más calidad, y me ayudaría a depender menos de trabajos eventuales que me roban tiempo para compartir mi arte con ustedes.Reservorio 3 - 06.jpg