You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phill from GCHQ - page 47 - Second part

in #comics6 years ago

Been looking forward to see the finished page. Since I come from graphite pencil, I like the "noir" very much! I'm persuading my brother to do a translation into Spanish, but so far he's been to busy. Since I just read a great post by @erh.germany about rejection, I figure, I just have to stay persistent.. :-)

Sort:  

OK! I am looking for a person who could do the Spanish translation, actually. We'll have to talk about that...

I really wish, this could work out. I told him about steemit right after I signed up, but he never did anything with it. Just wrote him again to get him to recognize the opportunity. Maybe if there was a real "task", and he'd be in a "community"... if you really are looking for someone to do a Spanish version, I'll talk to him again.