Java Jaguar 118

in #comics5 years ago


JAVA's HOME PAGE

During my barista days there was a lady that brought her Pomeranian into Starbucks and we made him a cup of milk foam for him. Poor Gizmo passed away at the age of 17.

Today’s Java Jaguar was drawn over in Manzanita Beach, OR where we are staying in a beach house belonging to the couple we are pet-sitting for next week. Life is awesome.

It would be more awesome if about 200 people would subscribe to Java Jaguar and support me on PATREON or at least click on all the GoogleAds on my site (wait, I'm not supposed to tell people to do that so you should definitely not log on to Java's Home Page just to click on the ads. Seriously, don't. Wink-wink).



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://mccomics.mattslawblog.com/2019/07/13/java-jaguar-118/
Sort:  

How about if 100 people give you a Steem vote? :)

Sure, I'll take it!