You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phill from GCHQ - page 70 - Household Deity Harlotry

in #comics6 years ago

@dismayedworld likes your comics despite being 15years old and the rather 'different' content shown!

She has asked me to ask you how to get started on designing comics, digital or otherwise?

In the instance of the former, is it Krita you use for comics as well as your other artwork?

Thanks.

Sort:  

She does? I am flattered. My youngest (10 years) looked at this page with tired eyes and a sigh. But at least I am not as explicit as their mother.

I have written a post made from the comment I initiated here. It became too damn long!

https://steemit.com/comics/@katharsisdrill/how-to-get-started-on-designing-comics

Thanks very much for doing this, I have replied on your other thread.