Will Eisner Spirit of Comics Retailer Award Nomination

in #comics5 years ago

My shop got nominated for the Will Eisner Spirit of Comics Award! I'm so thankful for our supportive customers and publishers we've worked with over the years.

59369505_2579057948775297_2995682492880519168_n.jpg

Now I have to find time to work on the documentation, pictures and videography! Wish us luck!

Sort:  

Congrats! That’s awesome! The shop looks gorgeous in the background there. I see a familiar Funko claw machine!

Word!

Although we miss it, it’s in good hands now.

Is that your old Funko Claw Machine @blewitt??

Sure is!!! She was supposed to do a post on that...

😆

I'm still going to...I just have been busy! :P

Yeah yeah yeah

Congrats and good luck!

hells yeah! Congratulations!

Fantastic news!!!

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!