You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New COMICS & TOYS this week at Comic Shops!!! 2/5/20

in #comics4 years ago (edited)

Hey dude, I flicked you a DM on discord with a link to a Special Edition POP (Australian release) which may or may not appeal to you given your store's reputation for having the best range of these things in stock. Could be an opportunity for you to make some decent cheddar on them.

!trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @sparkesy43, you successfuly trended the post shared by @blewitt!
@blewitt will receive 0.01928813 TRDO & @sparkesy43 will get 0.01285875 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

What up brother?!? Yeah I saw the Pop through Popcultcha. I was thinking of snagging a few. Creative and all for a fantastic cause.

I haven’t seen your message yet. I’m just getting back into the swing of things here after a month break. I’ll be catching up on the discord messages in the next few days. I think I have a handful of late replies to send. Lol. Thx man. Hope all is well in your neck of the woods!

Posted using Partiko iOS