Seer: Round One - page #9 - an original comic

in #comics7 years ago

by @bryan-imhoff via @spottyproduction

2005-05-11-page-9.jpg

art & writing by Bryan Imhoff
originally published in Seer: Round One

Read Seer: "Perceptions" here

Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Read Seer: "Round One" here

Cover Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


James' manager Alan has stopped by and we get a little backstory on the recent past and importance of the present day.

Seer continues to release a page from the archives every Friday. This process will take us into early 2018 at which point the possibilities for new material will be evaluated!

This is the first time this story has been available online in a number of years. If you like what you see, please support Seer and @spottyproduction to facilitate the production of future issues!



Spotty Production is proud to re-release it's earliest tale, Seer. You can read about it's history and plans moving forward in this announcement post. "Round One" is a full length first issue, following on the five page introductory story "Perceptions." With "Round One" Bryan Imhoff took over both writing and artwork on the tale.


* Read new installments of Seer by following @spottyproduction
* Follow @bryan-imhoff for more by this creator
* Vote, Follow, and Share to let us know you'd like to see more!

Sort:  

I've just been catching up with this. Great stuff. I love the artwork

Thank you, and thanks for the “Follow Friday” shoutout post. I know I’ve mentioned it before, but this is older work that makes me cringe a bit! Seeing people enjoy it gets me more motivated to turn out amazing new stuff!

Thanks for directing me to this account @steevc and you have a serious talent @spottyproduction. Upvoted and followed.

Thank you very much! I'm glad you're enjoying it. I've just been trickling out some archives as I work on putting together new stuff that'll hopefully be so much better! Glad you'll be following to see it!