Sort:  

Yes, I do know Thorgal, and I actually saw Rosinski, the Polish artist, in the Copenhagen Comics convention this year when I was out to promote Phill! I didn't get an autograph with Thorgal, though - I'm to shy and the line was too long :)

By the way, I know how to find Eileen 15 years ago, but I am not competing for the 2 SBD.

I will only say that it is between pages 15 and 25.

That is actually not the right answer. I think I know what you mean, but that is not the way it is :)

Oh! Then I must look again.

@shortcut found her - page 30.

Good for him. I looked at page 30, but I did not guess.

In a way that is good - so it will come as a surprise. Jörn hadn't seen it either. I will reveal all that in the coming pages, and later I will also be addressing the thing about Gwendolyn's mother.