Amazing Fantasy 15

in #comics7 years ago

So, this is my first post here. I'm getting the hang of this. I'm a gold and silver age comic book collector and will probably be posting stuff regarding my collection and collecting practices.

I'd love to hear from other collectors out there. 😃

Enjoy this scan on one of my favorites, the first appearance of Spider-Man!

IMG_4242.PNG

Sort:  

great color .. good condition. I don't collect them but enjoy seeing them.

Thanks! Yeah it's not the greatest grade, but nothing to scoff at. I'll probably post more stuff from my collection over the next couple of weeks. 😁😁

Nice! I just barely have something that resembles an AF15. It's a CGC .05. I don't care, I love that book :)

Absolutely! Condition matters obviously, but when it comes to this book just owning a copy is BIG!