You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July 27th, 2020... Celebrating My First Four Years on Hive

in #comics4 years ago

Four years of many more my dear Bryan, congratulations on your four years!!!

I between a year after you and I really did not know that part that you could not even follow other users at that time... when I entered everything was "nice" and it was something more tangible and with real money that allowed me place food on the table for my family.

I don't remember the exact date I met you but when I did it right away I could see how good a person you are in addition to how talented and incredible an artist you are, the time back then allowed me to "harass lol" each of your publications And I loved seeing all that progress that you showed us about your project, I hope you have more projects and they all come to light and be a success since you deserve it.

I hope that book was very good and that you enjoyed your cake.

Greetings and that HIVE I got to the moon and beyond. ;)

Sort:  

The cake photos in your recent anniversary post put mine to shame! I'm so glad to have met you through this blockchain journey. Hive may or may not go to the moon... but your art career definitely will launch spectacularly. It's been a pleasure to watch. You are, and will continue to be one of the biggest success stories here.

hehehehehe thank you love, how sweet you are, do not praise me so much... it is your post and you deserve all the credits but I thank you for each of those words and for thinking all that about me, I am also very happy to have met you and shared a little these moments with you. ;)