You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Can YOU Succeed On Steemit Simply By Commenting? Meet @eric-boucher

in #commenting7 years ago

LOL!!! Here's both tears of gratitude and laughing giggles... You have touched my heart deeply to speak in such terms and the kindness can only be returned from this end.

As I write this, I see that there are many who do appreciate your article as well (the article is now worth $224.31, and, maybe it is only my positively biased opinion, but it feels well deserved as it obeys the laws of our land: The Steemit platform population and the technology involve a few important demands. The writing style is easily approachable, positive, creative, open-minded and fun and reach out to the reader as well, as always! ;) Your article isn't too loaded with pictures or videos, which slows down the uploading of the content, especially on iPADs and iPHONEs and tablets of all sorts. You keep it short enough, yet filled with quality and interesting approachable content.

Reading your post brought to my attention facts about me that I wasn't absolutely unaware of, I love it! For example, I didn't know about my author rewards until you pointed it out to me. I have not looked at it in ages! Telling me that I had earned $118.00 last week alone gladly surprised me.

I also want to thank you for the choice of picture representing me as it does feel like me on so many levels. Further more, it is part of an experience related in the article you give the link to that will never leave my mind and my heart as being one of the most beautiful experience in my life. To top it all, the series or article relating to this trip in the Canadian Rockies is in itself a dream come true for which I had the opportunity and good fortune to share with you all because of the existence of Stemit.com and the person who pointed its existence to me: @onceuponatime!

All for one and one for all! Keep on thriving, Steem on, may the smiles be easy and namaste :)

Sort:  

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Note: With the latest hard fork my program is now changing. My upvotes now have much more power and so all commenters on my posts will be rewarded with an upvote! The simple ones with something and the ones that I really like with a lot higher percentage!

Thanks a bunch for the BONE! This posting is #4600!!! Namaste ;)

I purposely waited for you to show up to post my first comment here! I'm always happy and up built by your visit and I see that many feel the same. Now it's time to put you at the top of the page as you deserve since this article is in your honor!

I'm definitely feeling it, thank you so very much... I'm at a lack of words. Namaste :) (((HUG)))

STEEMIANS ARE THE BEST. I also reply so much more often than I post. Good model for people like me who like to comment and dont always have the time to sit down and write a long post, which I also have tried. Maybe I will try this model.

Hey why not it's a lot of fun!

How Sweet!
What a nice article and so glad to see these comment exchanges.
Beautiful~*~

King of Commenters! Well I'm not the only one who notice then. I know a lot of people have notice. Your comment was a nice read Eric. Take care my friend!

Thanks a bunch @teamsteem! It feels great to have people even reading my comments and voting them up, very encouraging. Have a wonderful weekend, keep your smile and namaste :)

Yes, it seems that quite a few have noticed. Congratulations to you as well on your success on this amazing platform!

Hahaha! He is a charismatic guy!

Warm words of encouragement sure don't hurt... Thanks a lot, namaste :)

We call this a "self-fulfilling prophecy". I think @kus-knee told us the truth! And one shouldspend at least the same time in reading an commenting as in writing.

Loads of words of wisdom in your comment here, I can only agree, everyone would gain so immensely doing so. Thanks for the powerful thoughts you just shared with us here. Namaste :)

You are right, did you check out his comment earnings!

crowned comment king :D
congrats!

Thanks a bunch! It feels great, I'm on top of the Steem clouds! ;) Namaste :)

haha .. you should be
that's amazing
enjoy it :)

Actually you're right up there as well @englishtchrivy!

Congrats.. I follow your coments and indeed are usefull , kind and honest. Thats what this is all about. I made also some comments which were rewarded positive. that's makes us smile. We cant be all article creators. But we can inspire people by giving a good feedback on their work.. keep going

Solid kind words, thank you! Glad we are on the same boat here, namaste :)

Mr @eric-boucher you are such an inspiration to me. There's no other thing more fulfilling than to uplift, inspire, and encourage others, to interact with people and make wonderful connections to others. I stumbled upon this post as i was searching about commenting, it seems to be my niche rather than making posts. loled at myself. :D I just love to hear out other people, listen to them and to atleast in even a little way, inspire and bring to them positivity through commenting. :)

Much love from the Philippines!
Namaste.
(˘⌣˘ )

Your words rings true with me too! I am so glad to know that you are also inspired in the same fashion. All for one and one for all!

Namaste 😄

Nice! I had no idea about you! Thanks for pointing this out to us @kus-knee! Followed @eric-boucher can't wait to interact with ya here! Great pic of the rockies btw!

Thanks a bunch for your fellowship and nice comment @chrissymchavez!

Looking forward to seeing your work out here too. Namaste :)