You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Can YOU Succeed On Steemit Simply By Commenting? Meet @eric-boucher

in #commenting7 years ago

I look up to him and I'm on the process of becoming like him :) I registered mid May and I'm proud to say that I now have a lot of comments. And I'm doing more.

Commenting gets quite addictive too with the positive responses from the people that receive them and with steemitboard making it an achievement.

One more characteristic in @eric-boucher comments is his Namaste ending which already gets incorporated with his profile here on Steemit. If we ask a veteran here in Steemit about who always says "Namaste" no doubt that person will guess eric. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for noticing this as it is truly something I strongly adhere to. Have a wonderful weekend, keep your smile, thrive on and namaste :)

Thank you ^_^
Same to you sir eric. Have a wonderful weekend, keep you smile, thrive on and Namaste.

Glad to read that you are enjoying being a commenter. Namaste is part of @eric-boucher's branding.