You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Can YOU Succeed On Steemit Simply By Commenting? Meet @eric-boucher

in #commenting7 years ago

@kus-knee, I am completely sold, ya Old Dog, you! haha

I now feel very inspired and compelled to check out @eric-boucher 's blog! I agree with you about offering valuable and consistent feedback! Although I would assert that commenting is better than no commenting at all, offering thoughtful and insightful feedback is extremely important. After all, the is social media and the point is to be engaging and keep the conversation going! Only after you've shown that you care about and respect other people enough to share in their experience and content, will they begin to care about you. You ultimately get what you give!

I very much enjoyed this article and will now begin following both you guys!

Thank you for you time and efforts invested into keeping steemit awesome!

Your friend,
~Hratch

Sort:  

"Only after you've shown that you care about and respect other people enough to share in their experience and content, will they begin to care about you. You ultimately get what you give!"

In writing that you have shown that you understand the secret to success!

Indeed my friend! I try to begin each year by reading "Think and Grow Rich" by Napoleon Hill! I'm only now just chiseling up my rhetoric skills so that I can express and explain it better for those who want more out of life! Always love to connect with like-minded individuals such as yourself, who enjoy being expansive and making positive waves in this world! Keep up the great work and I look forward to our future exchanges! ~Hratch :)

Awesome!
I've gotta say coming back to Steemit/This post is a great way to start my morning. I'm glad I did.