You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Can YOU Succeed On Steemit Simply By Commenting? Meet @eric-boucher

in #commenting7 years ago (edited)

This is a great article and I will for sure start following @eric-boucher as well as you! I always try to bring some spirit in my comments, but I will for sure never reach an Eric Boucher. But your article encourages me to do better and as a side-effect, it will help to improve my English, which is not my mother language. Thanks for this, I will upvote it and my comment as well, of course. 😉

Sort:  

@pipurilla I admire you and so many others that are contributing here using a second language! That's great! Surely in the future we will have many languages being used here.

Also, English is @eric-boucher's second language as well!