You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Can YOU Succeed On Steemit Simply By Commenting? Meet @eric-boucher

in #commenting7 years ago

Great post and right down the line in my world here. I'm fairly new here at steemit and all I've really done so far is surf around meeting people in the community and commenting! It seems to working fine for me and is a lot of fun to boot. I feel I need to post but just haven't found the momentum to do so. Like I said surfing, reading, meeting and commenting is just a good time for me. My account is growing too which really surprised me! The one thing you mentioned that hit home with me was having a noticeable avatar? I realized I've yet to do this? This makes lots of sense and, well, I'm gonna get right on that! Thanks for the nuggets of knowledge! Enjoyed!

Sort:  

Glad that you found it helpful. I think that picking and sticking with an avatar can really help!