You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Can YOU Succeed On Steemit Simply By Commenting? Meet @eric-boucher

in #commenting7 years ago

Sure, I will check @eric-boucher out. I think commenting is kind of undervalued by new members. They sometimes make amazing content, but didnt get the notice they deserve. I recommend to build a following by commenting and meanwhile start to blog. You dont have to be perfect from beginning on. Opposite, I think it is better to learn, make mistakes, observe others, learn, struggle, then succes in small parts and just keep the work. Patience is also a key to success on steemit. Steem on, guys. And thank you for this recommendation.

Sort:  

This is great advice. The number one thing to remember is to enjoy yourself!

I saw what you did there! Good comment :)