You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Can YOU Succeed On Steemit Simply By Commenting? Meet @eric-boucher

in #commenting7 years ago (edited)

He is definitely a beast on commenting! Like you said he will make you engage if he drops a comment on your posts! He is really impressive as you are Old Dog! Always something new that makes people engage even more.

Sort:  

It's good to read that you've noticed him as well! You are also an impressive member and I admire your kind, positive tone!

It's hard to miss him when he is everywhere with such great comments. I really admire him for that. Thank you for giving me the chance to tell him my opinion about him. I know I could say this to him until now, but there were to many things going on. Thank you Old Dog.

Such kind words, thank you! A beast hey!?! LOL!!! Namaste :)

I should have said 'the beauty and the beast' incorporated in one mind(yours). The beauty of your comments that can impress every person and the beast that is coming out when you are killing with your super comments. Namaste!

Wicked! Thanks for the good laughter too. I'm still on Seventh Steem Heaven. Namaste :)