You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Can YOU Succeed On Steemit Simply By Commenting? Meet @eric-boucher

in #commenting7 years ago

Not sure I can become that successful like @eric-boucher – I however think that is an important area of the entire platform. I would love to be better in that respect. We have the content creators (Poster) – we have the Investor and we have the Engager or Interactor (the one that comment) – these 3 are highly relevant to steemit!

What About You? As said I would love to become better in interacting but sometimes a time issue – you can hardly comment very in depth on every great psot you want to.

Will you check out @eric-boucher? Sure lol

Do you like to receive nice comments? Yes but not only the word “nice!”

Can you be an active commenter? I try but am an amateur

Steem on and thanks for the great post which needs to be resteemed @kus-knee

Sort:  

@uwelang, you are an amazing Steemit member in your own right! What I admire the most about you is that you stuck with it and remained POSITIVE during the hard fork when many became disgruntled. Who knows how many you helped and look where we are now. Amazing!

Thanks a lot my friend - what else can we do other than being positive

Nice!

assume that comment is intended to be "funny"....?

Of course that's what it was. I read your post you said you liked comments but not just "nice"! then I wrote after it... "see what I did there" I was a joke simple as that.

good boy - I was just frightened a bit lol

Nice is better than nothing and there's no problem using it when it's interspersed with some more engaging comments.