@haejin is bullshit commie trash

in #commietrash6 years ago (edited)

And nothing more.  So many have proven his calls to be complete bullshit.


Flag that piece of trash.   I’m done, but I will be killing every single reply to him.   The time is coming. 

Sort:  

Showing your true colors. Trash. I hope you’ve been stocking up on Steem.

Self Upvote in self defense from BS.

it is pretty damn funny how this retard upvotes himself, just to show us this 60$ because of an upvote.
Let us all be honest, upvoting yourself is like licking your balls. I think that bernie is a little bit overreacting however the thing that @haejin is doing is even more dumb...
Im actually still wondering how the hell steemit community still thinks that this guy posts are worth anything, in my opinion all of us should just simply flag him for abuse...
So many posts that do not give us any new insight or opinion, and we see ~200$ at each one of them.

Dont get envy, this guy will get his punishment sooner or later. Maybe he made a couple of dollars but trust me, karma is a bitch. I wish you haejin that you will face the consequences of your truly greedy behaviour.
Cheers for the real steemit users, that do not give a single fuck about upvotes but those who care about community and improving the website and system

Haejin gets $60 for himself?

We cant blame him. Thats what this flatform give him the tool to do it. You know who we should blame to

Yeah, but you should already spot that this kind of behaviour makes steemit retarded, because u can pretty much give yourself 60$ for one click, plus you basically steal money from reward pool for yourself as soon as you got enough of power here :(

Dan Larimer to Bernie Sanders: "Bad Whale"!

Trying to get a hold of you on Steemit Chat.

Lemme ☺ too if I'm going to get $61.89

Hehehehe... 😁😁😁

nice anti-communist propaganda, but he's a disgusting capitalist

in the end, thanks to @berniesanders, @haejin is getting more views on his posts

They were downvoting me over nothing.

😀😀😀😀👌👌👌🌹🌹🌹🌷🌺💖💖💖😄😃

I very much agree. Let us mutually upvote my friend.

nice 😊😊😊😊😊😊
follow @yanisbreakers

Did he even advised people to buy Bitconnect? I don't remember exactly...

I am deeply moved by the incident that happened to you friend @berniesanders

I support you friend for your power lost min @berniesanders

you can end this fight @Berniesanders @haejin

my vote dong who still do not know anything this from steemit @berniesanders

why you hating?

Comrades! I want to warn you. In the mountains there are a lot of wild animals, even bears ... Please do not frighten, do not offend them!

As a creator and musician many, a time I have cried, made myself ill and worked all the hours in the day available to create content.
Haejin has an account which is as dull as toilet water.
Get rid of him just like the others.
Leading a bad example to others is serious....
Thats why the world is fucked up today.
Grow up haejin you fake.

friend do not bother or fuck this man sooner or later will resivir his punishment

They were downvoting me over nothing....I can't afford to have more upvotes wiped off like that, im tryin to be here for the long run