Sort:  

Back in the days ain't now! I saw you praising that piece o shit enforcer, I don’t give a fuck! I can change my mind whenever I want. Idk! I’ll say whatever I want. There are no sides.

I don't think you understood the joke.

@enforcer48 shared something on our discord and I made a correlation jokingly hence the intentional strikethru on the top level comment.

@bafi respond hinting that we may have found a pattern and was telling enforcer that we need to take note.

You are making a mountain out of a mole hill. Chill out

Edit: I take that is what got you going about me "circlejerking". Instead of me seeing value in the words, you seem to want to malign me. 👌

Well enforcer flags me all the time, and also from inside a few communities a while back, and I don’t have anything to do with bidbot abuse. After taking so many false flags from enforcer and then watching how he talks to other people he flags, i just don't like him. If could do wrong false flags to me I assume he does it all over! I don’t use discord so i wouldn’t know about the context.

Fuck off I am down-voting u forever! Shaving ur- evil monies! Go to hell, don't contact me again!

Whatever you are the founder of steemflagrewards so I don’t feel sorry for you any more. I had no idea, anyone that likes the enforcer is an enemy of mine. Especially after how i saw u and marky downvote that religius fanatic yesterday very sloppily - made me see steemflagrewards true colors! You’re karma has just cone back to rooster now boy! I just disagree with ur rewards that’s all!
44E66ACD-7684-46E8-BD4A-3FC4E32A3E84.jpeg
Plus going after this @ljungbuske like that, leading me into shame while I was simply trying to help you out, never again! I really don’t even know stimilanti, but somehow something tells me the guy is no different than me! you living in da past! I saw the stimialti was trying to defend, i couldn’t even figure out what they had done. Also enforcer let the his truth slip, too late now I saw into him. enforcer is pure sick and evil bro, and you cheer him on, thus you must be evil as can be! Have fun, i see your posts look like bidbots to me too!

Anybody making a penny more than me here gets to feel my wrath, lucky for u i pick u too!

Ok I just noticed that case and will be looking into it further.

We are not inerrant and will admit when we have made a mistake.

My flag in that instance was involved by another user via flag trail so I was not aware of the circumstances.

Autoflags are not perfect but that do a lot more good than harm. We just need to make sure mods are being careful before they invoke the power of the trail.

Quick glance on the user, they appear to be quoting passages of some religious text and providing commentary.

Subject to that commentary passing plag checks. I think we can work out a resolution for that user.

See? It's that easy. You don't have to take an adversarial stance with us just because you dislike one of our allies?

You know how to reach me. Feel free

Posted using Partiko Android