Hello, I am "cocongari"

in #communication7 years ago (edited)

Hello, all.
I am @cocongari
Yesterday, my Korean friend "seumseum" introduced me steemit. So I just permitted by steemit admin.
I live alone, that I always feel lonely. There are no friends where I live, only co-workers...
I need communication with someone who are interested in cosmetics, fashion, food and travel.
If you are interested in me, follow with~♥

Hope your kind hands!!

Sort:  

hi @cocongari

Hey, I personally do not really connect to Korea but my girlfriend really loves Korea so I'll follow you and probably she will come later and why do you live alone there and do not have friends from Korea originally? Or are you just working there? I would like to go there once and see what is there and me. I will enjoy it even though the place does not really call me ... I love to travel and eat Thai food but just what my company cooks because buying food out there does not look so clean so I'd love to see more of your posts And pictures and all kinds of material that will come in any way welcome and have a good day and always smile a lot of success in any fire
Follow me and I'll follow back
@ravivshachar

Thanks for your first and quick comment. I just tensed up to write in English.
But now I am okay~
Why I live alone is because of my job. My hometown Busan ( Second city in Korea, and sightseeing city) is far away, about 2 hours by train.
I want to know your girl friends interest about Korea. We can be share many Korean things and I can give you some help, and I hope.
Keep in touch.

Welcome chingu!

RightWithin

Thank you!!!! chingu = 친구 (in Korean!)

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 언니 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 앜ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 반가워여 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ