How To Create More Interactive Communication w/ A Lady Online?

in #communication6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Everyone!
My name is Veronika Olson!
Its good to be here!!! Very First Post!!!
I have been making Relationships related videos on YouTube for about 3 years now and a friend of mine told me about this platform! I am very excited to be here ! :)
My specific niche is understanding Eastern European culture, mentality and outlook on Love!
There are many international couples here in USA and sometimes there is not enough of information on how to really understand a partner from another country!
This particular video is about approaching a new contact and building an effective connection online ( long-disatnce) rather than being one-sided and delusional :)
A lot more will be posted soon!
I appreciate your comments or questions!!!
Have a wonderful day,
Kindly,
Veronika.

Sort:  

Nice meeting ya

Thank You! First Post & First Comment :)) I liked your post about the knot & a rope !!!

Welcome and thank you for your support. Upvoted.

Thank you so much!!! :))

You're very welcome.