You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 2 of Our Plan to Onboard the Masses

I have been looking for a way to appeal my account being downvoted by mack-bot of the steemcleaners group with no message from steemcleaners,cheetah, just surveyed since I first asked for your assistance @steemitblog now it's post after post being downvoted as in a way since I want to reach out for help I'm subjected to constant down votes feeling as if my blog company is being hijacked with me at the wheels wow you will not have to hear from me again @steemitblog because your not a complaint hotline I just been seeing so much of going on I was a rep 39 once not buying a vote to do so he brought me down to a rep 2 and as you can see in your data log this is blatant hijacking of my account your a busy person I would guess but if you read this and was to look into it I deserve to have my rep restored to at least rep 25 heard it could be done once but don't know how join me if you don't mind so I feel like I'm sinking alone and thanks for at least being a line of contact at least to make my mind feel better that someone from the real Steemit team got to see this keep up the great up dates and best wishes on your mass onboarding project steem on thanks