You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 2 of Our Plan to Onboard the Masses

in #communities5 years ago

To me I feel all these communities are hole lot of hype about nothing and it is adding complexities, that makes things more difficult for new comers.

If we take Facebook for instance, I can join today for free, immediately after joining I can create a group ( community) for what ever subject I want for free. I don't have to have any rep or money invested, it is for free and it is easy and I can post and like as much as I want!!

For a community in Steemit, I basically need to create a token, which is difficult to give to people, if you cannot code, then you get people who steal your tokes as what happened with the !BEER token,
Why can't it be easy and free as the Facebook example and everybody get rewarded in Steem??