What Communities for Comics and Toys?

in #communities3 years ago

Since I am making a commitment to trying to be more active with posting stuff and the store takes up most my life these days it's time to find some communities that are related to Comics and Toys, Geek Life in general.

Any suggestions of ones I should join?

Any tokens I should purchase to help support any of these communities?
Are any tokens even worth dealing with anymore?

Hope that someone in my follower list can point me in the right direction or tag a few people that can help.

I did see @adikhen is a mod at Nerday Community, is this one that makes sense for posts about toys & comics?

Maybe @blewitt has some suggestions?

Hope the couple people I tagged don't mind, just trying to find my way back into regular blogging.

Thanks for any help people can lend on this!

spidy reading.png

Sort:  

Join our discord link at www.nerday.com

https://peakd.com/c/hive-152031/created

That's the link to Creating Comics Community

There might be more but it is the one I found and followed.

Thanks, I'll look into that one.

I need to do a better job at diving into the communities here as well.