You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Este "slides" que eu uso em Portugal / These slides I use for marketing in Portugal.

Hi, I am not trying. I am doing it. You can pay with SBD in Mosteiros now. If you want to help then please just do it. You don't need to ask me. I came here to create a network of users in paralel to the steemfest organization. Until steemfest i want to get as many businesses and people on board as possible. If you have a look at my latest flyer post you will see some replies by people who only write that it is not correct without answering what isn't correct. The truth is that everyone understands what it is about because I translated the single words. More is not necessary. Authentic pitch and honesty is more important than correct spelling. With more than 15000 personal introductions to BitShares and Steemit I can say that I am the busiest and best face-2-face marketer of the community. At least I don't know of anyone who is better.