You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Months to 1kSP: Why We Should All be Like @taskmaster4450 +Bonus Contest!

in #community6 years ago

I never get tired emphasizing that recurring dreams about a "new and fair currency system soon about to emerge,which I should definitely be part of" were the main force psuhing me here. When I finally found Steemit, and also some related other cryptocurrencies, I knew"this is it".
And once again I have to come up with the Mayan Calendar. Even though I am not really into it, I once found that they refer to the time period from late 2012-late 2019 as the "time of no time". What this means is that in this time frame everything seems to be up in the air,and each year closer to late 2019 would how us more clearly what the change is. Retrospecting my own pathway ever since 2012 specifically, I clearly see the parallel to that time frame, and there is no doubt at all that this is it ;)

Sort:  

Ohhh, I wondered about 2012, and how long this "transitional" period or whatever would last. I get that parallel too, I quit my first engineering job shortly after that 2012 thing because I just couldn't do it anymore. Life has been a bit of a whirlwind since, in a good way