You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My engagement on Steemit replies is dropping and I plan to change that... And you should too!

in #community6 years ago

Hey Ren, do you know what i like the most here? When i start recognizing names and saying hey, i remember this person, i like her. And you achieved this by commenting often (or maybe joining my contests i dunno) but now i know your name, and in a social network where everyone is competing for attention and engagement, this is awesome. Thanks for dropping by and commenting :)

Sort:  

I know the feeling! Thanks for recognizing and remembering my name, haha! I've joined in 2 of your my2017 contests and I was planning to join again in your my2018 but then life happens and I just can't find the extra time to make the blogpost. I'm really happy that you have become one of my inspisrations here in steemit. I'm always dropping by in your posts, I just don't leave a comment sometimes when I don't have something relevant to say, haha.