You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge To My Fellow Steemians- Spend More Time Finding and Encouraging New Users in Your Niche

in #community6 years ago

I like to think myself in the "welcoming niche", where me and a collection of other Steemians recruit and welcome new people from Malaysia into this platform. You can check out what we by checking out the #teammalaysia initiative!

Welcoming Steemians is definitely something worth doing. Getting them in is how we grow the platform and the old adage "We rise by raising others" has never been truer

By the way you're doing awesome yourself! I remember enjoying your cover of Say Something with your sister. That was so many months ago haha...

Sort:  

I very agreeable with steemit that give a lot opportunity to generate revenue mainly in field social media