You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Help Needed, 100% Beneficiary Set for Pay It Forward Community Account

in #community4 years ago

For those of you who follow me and are unsure about what @pifc is, please stop by one of their post and take a look at what they do. It is all about helping the new users find a footing on steem.

Resteemed, I know I have been absent from pifc for awhile now, but I still remember some of the finds I made and some of the finds others found. I hope the vote and resteem help a little bit.

Sort:  

Thank you for the support! If nothing else you really should stop by each week for the Pimp Your Post. There is some good content posted each week and I think most people would be amazed at the number of comments that are happening from there.

I will try to stop by.