You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if We Could Put a Post to the Top of Trending WITHOUT Buying Votes? Here's How I Think We Could Do it!

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Oh, you're out already @simplymike? I know it was this week but didn't know how long the stay. I hope you are doing well!

I was super happy to see @amariespeaks select your name for the steembasicincome membership.

@davemccoy, did you know @simplymike sponsored me for a steembasicincome share? Just like you sponsored me for my qurator membership. Our team rocks!

Sort:  

I didn't know that but that's cool! Yes we have a very cool group and what is even better is that we are all networking and working as a big team ;)

Thanks. I’m out, but will have to spend the next month lying down or walking, so my PC is off limits. :0(

Since I’m not able to load the mentions tool on Steemistry on my phone, I didn’t know yet about winning another share in @amariespeaks’ contest. Thanks for the heads up :0)