You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under Dreemie's Tree - BIG giveaway (and FREE!)

in #community5 years ago

so, uhhhh... late to the party but let's call it fashionably late, shall we?!?

These are such great gifts and I feel sooo conflicted. but here are my choices!

  1. @anutu . I mean. I can't. Looookit how preeeettyyyy!!

  2. @bluefinstudios because photography is LIFE and i'd be honored

  3. @monchhichi23 ... these are so beautiful and unique!

  4. (cuz i voted and resteemed, right?!?) is the @shadowsdreem team deal! I've had to power down off and on since the summer due to family emergencies so i would LOVE to get back into the swing of things!!

  5. (now i just feel greedy) @dreemsteem !! I would carry this with me everywhere and always and always have a reason to bring up Steem!!

thanks for putting this on, even if i don't get picked it was fun to dreem for a minute!!

xoxoxo, b.

Sort:  

you got in - in the nick of time! and that's all that matters hehehehe

choosing today! good luck lady! and you will be getting a DM from me later about @spunkeemonkee! hehehe