You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY BEST GIVEAWAY EVER - ENTER NOW TO WIN BIG!!!! (Estimated Total Value of over $30 USD)

in #community5 years ago (edited)

Pappa Pepper I am only an old lady that read and love your posts everyday.
My voting power is so low that it is not worth anything.
I vote you everyday on weku as that is where I have some voting power. My heart is broken as my favourite steemit is not really paying how hard we try it is not working.
We were very blessed when it did because pensioners pension does not go up. :-) I am not begging for a vote if it looks like it, but I just love your posts. You put a lot of hard work in and the fact that you love your family so much is the most important to me.
Have a wonderful Sunday and may you be blessed for all you do. @bigbear out

Sort:  

Thanks @bigbear! Glad to hear that there is something about my posts that you enjoy!