Day 6 of Malaysia Movement Control Order

in #community4 years ago


If you can't go to Starbucks ... then bring the Starbucks home ! Got myself a Stabucks mug and started making my coffee and working on my computer. Why not eh ... at least it almost feels like Starbucks.


There were 106 new Covid-19 cases today here in Malaysia however we have 24 who have recovered !!! I live in the state which has the highest infected at the moment with about 381 in treatment.

All information above was taken from https://outbreak.my

As a daily routine, the first thing I would do after getting up is to check the news and also the price of all the cryptos I'm currently holding, hoping not to see a further crash.

There are a few news sites which I frequently visit however I do checkout on the community FaceBook Group which has all the crypto enthusiast here in Malaysia where you get "curated" news about stuff happening in the Blockchain space. I guess thats better then reading up on all the different stuff out there.

There is so many news covering Covid-19 out there and there just don't seem to be much good news going around. The best news however today was that crime rate in Malaysia has gone down to almost 0 !

Another day .. wishing for better days to come ! Cheers all and stay safe !



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemitup.club/day-6-of-malaysia-movement-control-order/
Sort:  

You've got me confused now!!
Today is Day 7 right? 🤔