Sort:  

hahahahaha yes another prime example of what I stated in my post. You got it going on!

Thanks a bunch for the mentions and the very kind words 🤗 I really do hope I can get the @helpbot to a good solid footing so that it may actually help new steemians get quick answers. Interaction is a big part of this platform and we need more of it! The answering of unknown questions to helpbot let people interact directly and actually come to a solution 😎 Love this part of the data collection.

Great post by the way, I'll be looking for the next one!

Yes its one of your MANY great ideas and contributions to the success of this ever growing community!

I also hope it gets going as it could be a big help. The more people that can learn and get comfortable here and the quicker the better. This is key to having more regular users.

That is why I shared the article because it is a benefit to the community as are you!

SteemoN!

@blueorgy--so glad to see you again. It seems you are up to some more good--always bringing on some innovative ideas. It's great that @quinneaker included you and @helpbot in his post, spreading the possibilities around.