You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #34

in #community5 years ago (edited)

Hey @abh12345. I was rudely kicked out of the Redfish League by @paulag. Because, apparently, I'm too rich. Which is ironic, since I thought the Irish have a thing for pots of gold. Stereotypes seem to break down as soon as you need them. Stereotypes have quantum properties?

Can I join here?

Ps: love you @paulag. It was great fun to be part of it.

Pps: sorry to see @steemcommunity witnesse shut down. It was among the first I voted for.

Sort:  

Lol didn't you know asher and I run this one together. Mawhhhhhaaaa there is no escaping me 🤣😂🤣 I will add ur name for next week

Posted using Partiko Android

I know. Wanted to be dramatic, rather than just say: "I'm in" or "Sign me up".
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Great entry, I know not to invite you to a party, I'm sure u would show up in style 😜

Posted using Partiko Android