Hello and thank you!

in #community7 years ago

received_10154872539217872.jpeg

I have really been slacking when it comes to posting! Sometimes im not really sure what kind of content i want to go after. Most things i think up are usually pertaining to crypto (usually something really obvious) or rants about being financially secure and how random other usually pointless topics. I have recently gained a few new followers and i wanted to take a second to say, Hey! Thanks for being here! I hope you guys have all had a great start to your summer season! I'm also going to take a second to kind of poll each of you and ask.. what kind of content you find yourselves looking to see, posting, etc?

Thanks for being here throughout this little journey here! Hope ya'll have had a good start to your week. Looking forward to interacting and getting to know my fellow steemers!

💚

Sort:  

Hey Breezy,

my best advice is to listen to yourself and post exactly what you want. following a poster who is passionate about what they post is much more intriguing than someone posting just for the sake of posting.

I'm absolutely on board with this! I think you're on yo something here. Just breaking into crypto can at times be intimidating, still figuring out what I'm doing and dont want to sound stupid on some things. 😂 Thank you so much for the feedback! I will keep it in mind as i find the passion in my posts!

Everyone has to start somewhere! I'm new to it as well but i have noticed the community is really helpful and answer any question. Asking a stupid question is also better than making a stupid mistake! Good luck and just invest what you can afford to lose

Love this! It absolutely is better than making a dumb mistake. So far the community seems to be pretty engaging. I like this platform of socail media has better content I'm finding!

Congratulations @breezy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

take a look: https://steemit.com/science/@hicmaster/elon-musk-with-neuralink-wants-to-connect-our-brains-to-the-internet

Sounds great! Thanks for taking the time to comment!

Hi Breezy,

It's nice to meet you!

I wish you all the success on Steemit!

Nice to meet you Phrase! Right back at you! I wish you the best of luck on steem and in crypto!

Congratulations @breezy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!