Tell me about yourself

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys in honor of reaching 100 random followers I'd like to take a second and turn you from 100 strangers to 100 friends. I just wanted to take a minute and get to know you better! So I'm going to ask you to please comment and tell me something fun about yourself! Can be a fun short story or even a few short words! I am really looking forward to getting to know each of you better. What better way to kill boredom on a Sunday morning at work right? I will go ahead and start. My name is Tarryn and I'm from podunk nowhere idaho, US. I have a wonderful, sassy, intelligent, 3 year old spitfire whom i love dearly. I'm working on shedding my preoccupation with the future and trying to focus more on being present so i dont miss the little things. Thanks for following me!

Sort:  

Hey Breezy, new follower here. Check out my page and you will find out more, but I am a crypto noob learning more everyday, a father and husband to two beautiful people, and I work for MIT in Boston.
Nicely done on yiur first 100! WELCOME to Steemit!!!
Cant wait to see a lot of great content here. Following and upvoted. Please feel free to check me out and follow back.


Done and done and also thank you! Welcome to steemit! I too am a crypto noob. Stumbling my way through this one day at a time. Very nice to meet you starsteem! Look forward to hearimg more from you!