You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitri The Mannequin Contest - Pick a title and write your own story 2 - Total prize UPDATE: 13 SBD or more

in #community6 years ago

Almost there

I saw the top of the Everest, "I'm almost there", I said to myself. It was freezing cold even if I was wearing my best fur coat.

I turned around to look at the sherpas walking in the snow, I was way ahead of them "what a bunch of amateurs, I will be the first mannequin to get on the top of the mountain Everest, even if I will do it by myself!".

I kept climbing when all of a sudden I saw my own arm reflecting on the side of the mountain "how is this possible?". Then I saw my closet and I realized that I was climbing it!

"Oh NOT THE AMSTERDAM'S MUSHROOMS AGAIN, COME ON!"

Sort:  

Hey Charles!!! Dopo il primo contest, speravo che tornavi con una delle tue storie ;-) almeno non è più un alcolizzato, hahaha.
Salutoni!!!
Steemitri The Mannequin

Ahah sono arrivato in extremis, mi piace sempre inventare storie per partecipare ai tuoi contest!