You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Awareness Message #2 - What is a Targeted Individual or TI?

in #community7 years ago

Very True! It is definitely not delusional, I thought that at first but I am telling you, it actually happens, there are too many people complaining about the same thing for it to be delusional in my eyes, but yeah I love conspiracy topics, they can make a person think twice :-)

Sort:  

Agrumentum ad populum (I hope I spelled that correctly.). The logically fallacy that if many people believe it, it must be true. Please don't find me rude. I spend a lot of time challenging my beliefs so I will continue to look for reliable evidence before deciding on this topic. Thank you for your post. It was a theory I had never heard before and I am always open to new ideas. 🤓 What we need here is proof. Where can you buy this brain scrambling technology? We can get this thing and test it. I'm googling to find it. I think I need better search terms. "Buy brain scrambling technology" isn't getting the right hits yet. I'm not even joking. I googled that. 🤓 Now I'm laughing st myself for doing that!