You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current Redfish Supported

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Will check it out on steemdunk.. somehow I need to put an autovote for my favourite's author anyway 😉 because I can't be online anytime and will wait till my mana has recharged.. I've been so seriously draining my mana after the hf20 and before the delegation sp end😊 but I think they'll keep me having it till I passed the plankton 1 or even when I do reach my minnow status.

Everything you said is make sense to me😊 I need to change my strategy if I want to grow steadily and faster than I am now. Since... I don't have a basic loyal upvoters except the eSteem team 😊 and those who I invested my steem on and friends who I know and I support through @pifc too.

Sort:  

You have enough mana you shouldn't be having to many issue. With an auto vote for people you would be voting on no matter what it might help a little as the vote would be cast even when you aren't online. So then if your power was sitting at 100% and the vote casts it can recharge before you even get back online. Then you can look at who you voted for on steemworld when you come back online and visit those posts to see if you should be commenting.

You will find the right balance for what works for you and that is important. But everyone needs to make some adjustments after HF20, to much changed to think you can operate the same as before.

Aye aye captain 👐 I keep thinking about @wolfhart lately 😢 I was always discuss things like this with him and he has a straight view after he try everything himself or based on his experience.