You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive vs Steemit vs anything else ...one of you better figure out how to matter

in #community4 years ago

Whenever I share to Twitter I try to focus on the other communities of people. There’s a lot of ball fluffing here for crypto work. I get the support for those who develop or wrote about what they did to perform X action but there’s so much of that. If DIY posts, which I tend to make most and do get rewarded fairly well considering others don’t make squat, made as much as some of these people fluffing each other’s balls, we could have a lot of good stuff going on. When I made my first hive post it was titled ‘first post on hive, last post about hive’ because the wider world doesn’t give a shit about echo chamber ball fluffing dudes. They want to write about their lives and get rewarded to do that. Hopefully someday I can gain the stake required to get out there and give more people a starting place to create accounts and get them using the place the way we know it can handle.

Sort:  

well said-- "When I made my first hive post it was titled ‘first post on hive, last post about hive’ because the wider world doesn’t give a shit about echo chamber ball fluffing dudes."