You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS ETIQUETTE?

in #community7 years ago

I agree with what you have to say. I have never flagged anyone either. I refuse to do the follow me and I'll follow you. I do admit when I first started I did the nice post or great post but then decided it was annoying. I happen to read every post I comment on. But sometimes it is hard to make adult comments when you work with 5 year olds and under. People are luck I don't comment what the children say to me. I mean who wants a comment like"Teacher, Teacher I made bubbles in the potty."
I do realize that store owners can be rude to each other and to the customers and our steemit is like our store and we are the owners. We can either be respectful or rude to each other. I try to be respectful, but sometimes it can be hard.