Sort:  

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

I would kill you

?

i would kill you is NOT i am going to kill you lol

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

"Would:" is not going to!
Seriously learn english?

I would go to the statue of liberty is not the same as
I am going to the statue of liberty, get my drift! There is always a way to phrase things legally, I 'm no fool! You are!

It is just expressing the conditional mood, conditional?? Did you go to school, I sure did I have a college degree!

Would + Could does not = WILL! dumby!

should have read what you posted before i replied i just said the same thing
this is beanie/markys doing is what i believe somewhere down the line
if not directly then indirectly for sure

keep your head up and you know better english than most of the people in america lol

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

Don't take this personally I don't think you are well my friend. Maybe , take a break ? get a dog , go play with yourself do something different.

Would means you "WOULD" like to kill someone which is the definition of a threat lol...

again WOULD does not mean WILL or IS
i think you are the one who needs to look in the mirror or dictionary ad probably both

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

Shut up and fuck off FOAD! That is not a threat! Don't reply to me ever again. Also don't vote for me. STEEMIT is the one not well, and same as you if you cannot understand what I am talking about! IDK, go to hell bitch! I'm a troll, don't feed the trolls! Yup, I took it personally!

So what if I would kill you, I don't know yu, know where3 you live, or anything like that? I don't know @gtg, I am not even in the US, how could I do anything. IDK you all can play these games!

I would flag you if I could! That is not a real threat.

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED