You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOPAL4U Guidelines 1.0

in #community5 years ago

And what about him slandering me saying I am stupid and can't even do math! That guy @gtg flagged all my posts on steemit, and what I am not even allowed to troll him back? What we are not allowed to have fun and say whatever ew want? I did not say I was sending someone or anything of the matter! These guys have been bullying me on purpose boating me on this whole time just to get me to say something. This was not even bad at all. Go look at reddit, tons of people say stuff like that there daily!! Stupid, PAL will fail like Youtube then!

Sort:  

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED