You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want 500 SP Delegation?

in #community6 years ago (edited)

such kind a gesture @suesa @techslut is rare , i will also give this contest a try and see where it will lead me .... got 85steem power and i had a group setup on whatsapp where i get to vote for everyone on the group because i have the highest steem power there and my 100% is worth just $0.003 . one big lesson i have been thought doing this that i have got to give my best no matter how small. those guys in ther recieve the upvote with Gratitude because they know its the best i can do for now..

thanks for bringing this up @suesa .

The World is Yours

Sort:  

I know how you feel. I am one of the strongest voters in our little community and my VP. It suffers.

It will only get better...