You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge To My Fellow Steemians- Spend More Time Finding and Encouraging New Users in Your Niche

in #community6 years ago

My daughter plays violin, but lately has really taken to the ukelele and I think she'll be posting some songs soon. I may help her break in by doing a little duet with her just to get her started.

In the meanwhile, here's a little chuckle for you.

It's from an entry to @Papa-pepper's contest where someone had already written the words, we just had to come up with the song. FYI-this was the first take and was supposed to be the practice, so I wasn't taking it very seriously and sped up like crazy. I had no idea what my boys were doing behind me, but it was so funny we had to keep it. I don't get a lot of kid-free time so I'm thinking of doing kid's songs and getting my kiddos involved. We'll see