3000 followers!

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

3000.jpg

Today i am celebrating my 3000th followers!

I never tought i would reach this milestone as i never tryed to get it.

I started to deal with steemit as a trader and bought steem then i recognized the power of steemit ecosystem and the long term value of the platform so i became an investors because i've powered up my steem and enjoyed the rewards voting for great contents.

I finally understood the responsabily each steemians have as shareholders of the success and rewards of the platform.

I started to post about crypto news and market fundamentals and i slowly got more and more followers.

Then i have been only voting and reading for few months missing time to post more often, but my desire to share ideas and knowledge with steemians was still intact.

In 2018 i will do more efforts to post my ideas, concepts and help growing steemit community.

I am very happy to read comments from last posts in particular the "Life experiment legacy" post , i feel we all learn from each other comments, reading the comment section become an adventure.

To thank all my followers and readers, i will upvote all comments of this post next 24 hours.

Thank you for your support, cheers!

cheers.jpg

Sort:  
There are 11 pages
Pages...

wow. This is great. I am happy for you @damarth

To Upwards and Onwards @damarth

Awesome 👏🏽
Just hope someday I’ll get where u are
Your an example 💪🏽.

@jerryboy please can I have the link to your blog? And I have also started following you!! Thank you

Congratulations to you. I have followed your posts and I have learnt a lot from your kindness and humility. Cheers to you and wishing you more milestones on this platform.

Congratulations Mr @damarth I just discover you seddenly and I'm following you now

Thank you datageek.

a really nice compliment you gave to @damarth.
you're most appreciated. @datageek

congratulations @damarth more followers .

Its fun following you!

congratulations on the followers 3000 and @damarth success always and I am happy to follow you here

I am very happy to read it, and I am happy to follow you always here

congratulations. you deserve more followers

Congratulations.. you are an inspiration to us.
👍

Congratulation everyone.
Lets get connected.
@qami

yes. We should totally get connected @qami.
hope to hear from you.

thanks for appreceation dude.
Just followed you .
Together we grow fast.
cheers.
@qami

wooow upvote party? @damarth :)))))

Right, share of happiness!
Cheers!

I absolutely agree with you, happiness multiplies as you share. :)))
I joined the new steem community. I saw your coincidences by chance. Normally I not understood much from the stock market, but you are post your shares in a simple and easily understandable way. It made me very satisfied. thanks @damarth

I apologize if you do not understand what you wrote ''google translate :)))''

such a great giveaway @damarth

upvote party? Lol! @darksea
we all appreciate @damarth

Wooow congratulations, wish you continued success !! Your success is a great example to us, I hope I will succeed as well as you. @damarth

And follow and vote you ! :)) @damarth

exactly @beyfendi
I also hope to be as successful as @damarth
he is a role model now!

You are so good.you really do this job very well.Go on :))
I'm following you :))

Congratulations. I can be like you.

Good post...😃😃😃

There are no lazy people. There are only those people who have the power to be the source of inspiration.
You set your goals and you did it! I congratulate you. I'm new here and I'll find an objective here. And then I will try to be like you! You are the ideal idol for me.
I hope I'll be like you.
Follow and upvote to you and reestemed...
@damarth

he is definitely a source of inspiration
@slayer10

Have 1 more :)

congratulations hope for 10k :)

Congratulations! I’m almost on 200 followers only in less than a month. I need more. 😂

Thank you so much @damarth this is such a good way to end the celebration of my 32nd birthday 😂 Please check out my latest blog.

Cheers 🍻

no need to worry
you will definitely get past 200followers. @iwanderela

Alhamdulillah mate.. Insha allah one day I also get followers like you and I believe that. Pray for me and also best of luck for your future....

Congratulations!

Congratulations, @damarh . I have just discovered your blog, like 20 minutes ago. Since then I read some topics you wrote and at first thought you seems to be a kindly and smart person.

Hopefully, I`ll see some new and interesting stuff here. I followed you just now :). Keep going like that and have a nice day !

yes @pydevnopro
his blogs are amazing

Undiscutable, yes

Amazing :)

You just got one more! Congrats!

Congrat dude :P 5000 soon!

Thanks, how crazy 5000 would be?!

Totally epic haha good on you bud :)

Good idea
I think u will be got 5000 folower

Congratulations for 3000 followers.

I am on 30 right now :))))

This post has answered my question about you. Congratulations! I guess this is just the beginning for you since you are now enjoying Steemit and really with your steem power. 🔥

Keep feeding the steemit community with more reliable info and more followers will troop in.... Thumbs up @damarth

yes. we all hope for that @tony-duke

Congratulations! dear brother @damarth, for that achievement achieved as a result of your effort, your perseverance and your dedication; Although initially you did not have it in your plans, it has now become a reality.

I am proud to be one of those 3069 followers who admire you and support you in all the projects you undertake. I barely have 664 followers; I'm just starting .

It is true, we all learn from everyone because each one is part of the mechanism of absolute truth and for that we are to learn and at the same time to teach.

A big hug in the distance. Let's move forward.

Congratulations friend..

Wow followers very much survived, and hopefully can give you a better post

wow. . hopefully they will @afkar86

Congratulations man, no one else deserves better .

Can you share your followers with me ??? =D..

congrats!!

Wow. This is great news. well done. You deserve even more. Keep putting out interesting contents that will keep people engaged. And you will surely hit higher number of followers in no time

Exactly, steemit community is so awesome!

extraordinary! I salute! Congratulation mr @damarth 😉

@congratulations for your reach 3000 followers and sure this is the result of your good work and efforts on steemit and your posts on crypto and best concepts @damarth

many #congratulations and sure we got the best knowledge and infrotamiton about crypto and on other topics and always your posts was helpfull for us and we will wait your more efforts to post your ideas, concepts and help growing steemit community.

that is the price of committing to something you believe in, congratulations

its more awesome to listen for your reach 3000 followers @damarth sir
best wishes for you for your more success in steemit and in your whole life and we respect your efforts and best work in steemit and also for all of us

Thank you very much!

Great work you've been doing on the steemit community. Thank you sir!

Congratulation @damarth, a well deserved achievement. I'm so glad to be a part of the 3000 followers milestone.

I am very glad to be part of that number! Congrats and,..

STEEM ON!

I follow you last few months, you do a great job! Keep going!

I will keep going for sure and a big THANK YOU for your support, I really appreciate it!

i dont know i couldent find right lace to say this but i am very upset of you as i got lat to that post you did 2 ays back couse i was out some where and yu upvoted everyone not me .. becouse i was late do something ..love you

I can't upvote indefinitively, don't be upset i might have more milestones to celebrate :)
Rules was for 24 hours no more.

but here where i live here a lot of peoblem with internet and i was out of home at that time so i dont know how did i missed that .. yester when i was chacking your profile which i do so i got that post ... i feeling really bad

Congratulations !!
Thanks the people who following @damarth

Yess you're right ! @flora.lori Thanks a lot :) @damarth

Wow, man congratulations to you! I wish you a lot of luck and success!
I hope that you will write articles in the future too, I love them a lot!

Congratulations damarth. You are an inspiration.

Lovely Milestone, congratulations!

My mentor I am happy you have 3000 follower and still counting..... More success

he is also a mentor of mine.
guess we have the same mentor @abiye

Congratulations boss for the milestone achieved.
You are one of the people I look up to and I pray I be like you some day

I also pray your prayer @fatherfaith

many many congrats friend on reaching 3k follower's and wish you all the best for all of your future endeavors! Stay blessed.



"I finally understood the responsabily each steemians have as shareholders of the success and rewards of the platform." Also my opinion.

Congratulations. Wish you further a lot of success.

There are 11 pages
Pages...